PRESIDENT
Steven Martin, MCP
Development Services Manager
Village of Carol Stream
630-871-6236
smartin@carolstream.org​


Vice President
Dale Engebretson, MCP 
Chief Code Official
City of Warrenville
(630) 836-3026 dengebretson@warrenville.il.us

Past President

 Lourdes Garcia
Building Inspector / Code Enforcement Officer
Village of Hinsdale
(630) 789-7012
lbacke@villageofhinsdale.org


Treasurer
Eric Alwin
Building Commissioner
Village of Woodridge
(630) 719-4750
ealwin@vil.woodridge.il.us 


Secretary

Allen Fennell, MPA
Building Inspector
Village of Woodridge
(630) 719-2493 afennell@vil.woodridge.il.us


Interested in becoming a board member and/or helping out?  Please contact Steven Martin.

Suburban Building Officials Conference


 2020 S.B.O.C. Board Members.


EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:


Archana Mohanchandra 

Plan Reviewer

Village of Oak Brook 

(630) 368-5116

amohanchandra@oak-brook.org


Dan Buonamici

Building Commissioner
Village of Bolingbrook
(630) 226-8470
dbuonami@bolingbrook.com​


Jay Hoover

Building and Zoning Manager
Village of Oswego
630-554-2310
jhoover@oswegoil.org


Roy Giuntoli
Building Official
Village of Willowbrook
(630) 920-2262
rgiuntoli@willowbrook.il.us 


Katie Sperl

Code Official

City of Naperville

630-305-5983

sperlk@naperville.il.us