Board of Directors:

Executive Committee
PRESIDENT
Allen Fennell, MPA
Building & Code Enforcement Manager
City of St. Charles
(630) 377-4411 
afennell@stcharlesil.gov

Vice President
Dan Wohlfeil P.E., S.E.

Building Division Supervisor
Village of Addison
(630) 693-7528
dwohlfeil@addison-il.org
Past President

Steven Martin, MCP
Development Services Manager
Village of Carol Stream
(630) 871-6236
smartin@carolstream.org​

Treasurer
Eric Alwin

Building Commissioner
Village of Woodridge
(630) 719-4750
ealwin@woodridgeil.gov

Secretary

John O’Donnell, MCP, CBO
Building Inspector
Village of Bolingbrook
 (630) 226-8478
jodonnell@bolingbrook.com​



 2024 S.B.O.C. Board Members.

Interested in becoming a board member and/or helping out?  Please contact Allen Fennell.

Suburban Building Officials Conference

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Archana Mohanchandra 

Building Division Manager

City of Highland Park

(847) 926-1173

​amohanchandra@cityhpil.com

 Lourdes Garcia

Building Inspector / Code Enf. Officer
Village of Hinsdale
(630) 789-7012
lgarcia@villageofhinsdale.org​

Danita Anderson
Inspection Supervisor
Village of Villa Park
(630) 433-4300
danderson@invillapark.com

David Myers

Chief Building Inspector

Village of New Lenox

(815) 462-6490

 dmyers@newlenox.net

Joey Jeraminas 
Code Enforcement Officer
Village of Westmont
(630) 981-6250
jjeraminas@westmont.il.gov

Jeffrey Albertson

Building Commissioner

City of Batavia

(630) 454-2700

jalberson@bataviail.gov