Suburban Building Officials Conference

Interested in becoming a board member and/or helping out?  Please contact Allen Fennell.


 2022 S.B.O.C. Board Members.


EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:


Archana Mohanchandra 

Building Division Manager

City of Highland Park

(847) 926-1173

​amohanchandra@cityhpil.com


Dan Wohlfeil P.E., S.E.

Plans Examiner

Village of Addison

(630) 693-7528

dwohlfeil@addison-il.org


​ Lourdes Garcia
Building Inspector / Code Enf. Officer
Village of Hinsdale
(630) 789-7012
lgarcia@villageofhinsdale.org​


​Roy Giuntoli, CBO
Building Inspector
Village of Woodridge
(630) 719-2493
rgiuntoli@woodridgeil.gov 



PRESIDENT
Allen Fennell, MPA
Building & Code Enforcement Manager
City of St. Charles
(630) 377-4411 
afennell@stcharles.gov

Vice President
Jay Hoover
Building and Permit Manager
Village of Oswego
(630) 554-2310
jhoover@oswegoil.org
Past President

Steven Martin, MCP
Development Services Manager
Village of Carol Stream
(630) 871-6236
smartin@carolstream.org​

Treasurer
Eric Alwin
Building Commissioner
Village of Woodridge
(630) 719-4750
ealwin@woodridgeil.gov

Secretary

Paula Moritz
Plans Examiner
Village of Glen Ellyn
(630) 547-5372
pmoritz@glenellyn.org