PRESIDENT
Steven Martin, MCP
Development Services Manager
Village of Carol Stream
(630) 871-6236
smartin@carolstream.org​

Vice President
​Roy Giuntoli, CBO
Building Inspector
Village of Woodridge
(630) 719-2493
rgiuntoli@woodridgeil.gov
Past President

Allen Fennell, MPA
Building & Code Enforcement Manager
City of St. Charles
(630) 377-4411 
afennell@stcharlesil.gov

Treasurer
Eric Alwin
Building Commissioner
Village of Woodridge
(630) 719-4750
ealwin@woodridgeil.gov

Secretary

Dan Wohlfeil P.E., S.E.
Building Division Supervisor
Village of Addison
(630) 693-7528
dwohlfeil@addison-il.org


Interested in becoming a board member and/or helping out?  Please contact Steven Martin.

 2023 S.B.O.C. Board Members.

Suburban Building Officials Conference



EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:


Archana Mohanchandra 

Building Division Manager

City of Highland Park

(847) 926-1173

​amohanchandra@cityhpil.com


​ Lourdes Garcia

Building Inspector / Code Enf. Officer
Village of Hinsdale
(630) 789-7012
lgarcia@villageofhinsdale.org​


Danita Anderson
Inspection Supervisor
Village of Villa Park
(630) 433-4300
danderson@invillapark.com


John O’Donnell
Building Inspector

Village of Bolingbrook
 (630) 226-8478
jodonnell@bolingbrook.com​


Vacant Position