2020 S.B.O.C. Board Members.

Interested in becoming a board member and/or helping out?  Please contact Dale Engebretson.

Suburban Building Officials Conference



PRESIDENT
Dale Engebretson, MCP 
Chief Code Official
City of Warrenville
(630) 836-3026

dalemcp@comcast.net

Vice President
Allen Fennell, MPA
Building & Code Enforcement Manager
City of St. Charles
(630) 377-4411 
afennell@stcharles.gov

Past President

Steven Martin, MCP
Development Services Manager
Village of Carol Stream
630-871-6236
smartin@carolstream.org​


Treasurer
Eric Alwin
Building Commissioner
Village of Woodridge
(630) 719-4750
ealwin@vil.woodridge.il.us 


Secretary

Katie Sperl
Code Official
City of Naperville
630-305-5983
sperlk@naperville.il.us



EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:


Archana Mohanchandra 

Plan Reviewer

Village of Glen View  



​ Lourdes Garcia
Building Inspector / Code Enf. Officer
Village of Hinsdale
(630) 789-7012
lbacke@villageofhinsdale.org​


Jay Hoover

Building and Zoning Manager
Village of Oswego
630-554-2310
jhoover@oswegoil.org


Roy Giuntoli, CBO
Building Official
Village of Willowbrook
(630) 920-2262
rgiuntoli@willowbrook.il.us 


Paula Moritz

Plans Examiner

Village of Glen Ellyn

(630) 547-5372

pmoritz@glenellyn.org